Video.taxi refines your live streams and videos with valuable functions.
You retain all rights and achieve growth.

Customers who benefit from Video.Taxi

eco
katholisch.de
bundestag
abgeordnetenhaus berlin
bayerischer Landtag
BVI
Justiz in Bayern
ticketmaster
kapsch
Stage

Simultaneous video postings on social media for more reach

Simply start the livestream or upload the video. Video.Taxi does the publishing for you on all your social media accounts in one go.

Live Chat Modul with TV1

Live Chat - Interact with your audience

Via Live Chat you keep in touch with your viewers. They can now give feedback via chat and watch the livestream to help shape the program. You have the choice between an open chat and a moderated version. In the moderated version you release the chat entries manually.

Automated subtitling for better comprehensibility

Simply start the livestream or upload the video – Video.Taxi creates finished subtitles for your livestreams and videos, thus improving acceptance.

NEW: With Video.Taxi you can manage your own dictionaries for special terms and thus significantly increase the recognition quality.

Oberfläche zeigt Übersetzungstool für Untertitel

Automatic translation of subtitles

Do you want to reach the billions of Internet users who do not speak your native language? Video.Taxi also translates the subtitles.

Our intelligent speech-to-text recognition and translation systems relieve you of the time-consuming, manual subtitling and translation.

Post videos directly from live streams - you can do that in no time with the superior clipping function

Simply enter the livestream URL – mark the desired area with the mouse and Video.Taxi cuts out the sequence as a clip and simultaneously posts this video for you on YouTube, Twitter, LinkedIn.

Here we introduce ourselves - the Video.Taxi team

Your Video.Taxi team. It will support you with all its strength to make your project successful. Our experienced colleagues will help you e.g. in the production of a live webcast. They are able to monitor all processes in real time and intervene immediately if necessary. We support you via Skype, Zoom, Teams, email, phone, Signal or WhatsApp.

Why Video.Taxi?

Video.Taxi is the best video platform we have ever developed. No matter whether you want to stream live or want to publish your videos. We offer you numerous features to present and use your content even more exciting for your users. For you, this means: More range and a longer stay. And: We never get tired of constantly introducing further improvements.

20 years of experience

TV1 was founded in 1999 and has been a successful streaming media company ever since. A team of 20 specialists do their best every day. Benefit from the experience of the owner-managed company based in Unterföhring near Munich from over 4,500 successful projects.

TV1 was awarded

TV1 awarded

TV1 was once again voted among the 101 most influential streaming media companies in Europe. We received this award as one of the „101 most important, interesting and influential European online video companies of the year 2019“ from the specialist magazine streaming media.

TÜV Logo

ISO / IEC 27001 certification

After a year of preparation, TV1 received the coveted ISO / IEC 27001 certificate from TÜV Süd. With this we prove that we more than meet the highest requirements in terms of IT-Grundschutz. For our clients, it means that we guarantee them the highest standards of data security.

Rates

The use of Video.Taxi is free up to 75 Gb bandwidth per month.

You can also buy more traffic cheaply.

Free0 per month75 Gb bandwidth is free
Ultimate599 Prepaid (+ value added tax)You will receive a package of 5,000 Gb bandwidth for approx. 250,000 video views of 5 minutes in length. Validity 12 months.

Frequently Asked Questions

At Video.Taxi we think you should keep your rights of your content. Other platforms are not for free, you pay with your content, and they sell advertising. Even worse, your competition will be promoted by them as well. Do you really want that? Video.Taxi is where you host and manage your inventory in a professional way. You stay in control and decide, if you like to get promoted by linking to third party platforms or what kind of marketing will be done with your content.

We grant any new user a start bonus of Euro 200,00, you can use to stream live and additional 75 Gigabyte (GB) of free bandwidth for on demand use of your recorded live stream. You are not streaming live and still want to use the 75 GB free bandwidth. No problem. As soon as you have uploaded a video or streamed a livestream, we grant you 75 GB of free bandwitdh every month. If your content reaches 75+ GB, we kindly ask you to purchase additional bandwidth.

Video.Taxi can stream live up to 10.000 concurrent live streams with 5 Mbit/s each. If you need more capacity please contact us.

No, you only pay online for what you use. If you like to get billed monthly, please contact us.

Video.Taxi accepts a live stream using the RTMP or HLS protocol. This process is called encoding. You can use a software encoder or a hardware encoder. You can stream with a smartphone app like “Larix” or “GoPro”. Both are free of charge.

Video.Taxi provides a “media library” where all your video content can be managed. From there you decide where you like to publish your videos.

Please use the Live-Stream Configurator and select the features you like. It will show you the fees in realtime.

We use speech-to-text technology on a KI-based application. The audio stream is sent to the system and it converts the audio patterns into text. In a second stage the context has to be analysed and the output of words will be aligned, so the transcription makes sense. In are third stage we push the text in the appropriate subtitle format to the video player. We offer 52 languages.

Adobe Media Live Encoder, Wirecast, Open Broadcaster Software, FFmpeg, Wowza Transcoder, Vmix or any other which supports the RTMP or HLS protocol.

Do we have any questions?

We would be happy to advise you on your next project. We offer all intensity levels of know-how transfer, from brief telephone advice to a 1-day workshop. Simply choose the date that suits you.

TELEFONIC CONSULTANCY

15 min

REAL-TIME SUPPORT OF YOUR LIVE-EVENTS

3 hours

DAILY WORKSHOP WITH YOU

7 hours

Mit VIDEO.TAXI maximieren Sie bei Ihren Livestreams und Videos
die Nutzungsdauer und die Abrufzahlen

Was kann Video.Taxi?

Kunden, die von Video.Taxi profitieren

Gleichzeitige Video Postings auf Social Media für mehr Reichweite

Einfach Livestream starten oder Video hochladen. Video Taxi erledigt für Sie das Veröffentlichen auf allen Ihren Social Media Konten in einem Arbeitsgang.

Live Chat mit den Zuschauern

Live Chat - Interagieren Sie mit Ihrem Publikum

Lassen Sie Ihre Zuschauer Feedback geben und den Livestream mitgestalten. Sie entscheiden selber ob Sie der Diskussion freien Lauf lassen oder den Chat moderieren.

Automatisierte Untertitelerstellung für bessere Verständlichkeit

Einfach Livestream starten oder Video hochladen – Video.Taxi erstellt für Ihre Livestreams und Videos fertige Untertitel und verbessert so die Akzeptanz.

NEU: Bei Video.Taxi verwalten Sie Ihre eigenen Wörterbücher für Spezialbegriffe und erhöhen so die Erkennungsqualität deutlich.

Oberfläche zeigt Übersetzungstool für Untertitel

Automatische Übersetzung von Untertiteln

Wollen Sie die 4,1 Mrd. Internetnutzer erreichen, die kein Deutsch verstehen? Video.Taxi übersetzt auch die Untertitel.

Unsere intelligenten Speech-zu-Text Erkennungs- und Übersetzungssysteme nehmen Ihnen das zeitaufwendige, manuelle Untertiteln und Übersetzen ab.

Videos direkt aus Livestreams posten - das können Sie im Handumdrehen mit der Clipping Funktion

Einfach Livestream URL eingeben – gewünschten Bereich mit der Maus markieren und Video.Taxi schneidet die Sequenz als Clip heraus und postet dieses Video gleichzeitig für Sie auf YouTube, Twitter, LinkedIn.

Wir stellen vor - das Video.Taxi Team

Das Video.Taxi Team. Es wird Sie mit seinen ganzen Kräften unterstützen, damit Ihr Projekt erfolgreich wird. Unsere erfahrenen Kollegen helfen Ihnen z. B. bei der Produktion eines Live Webcasts. Sie sind in der Lage, alle Prozesse in Echtzeit zu überwachen und gegebenenfalls sofort einzugreifen. Wir unterstützen Sie per Skype, E-Mail, Telefon oder WhatsApp.

Warum Video.Taxi?

Video.Taxi ist die beste Videoplattform, die wir je entwickelt haben. Egal, ob sie live streamen wollen oder Ihre Videos publizieren wollen. Wir bieten Ihnen zahlreiche Features, um Ihre Inhalte für Ihre Nutzer noch spannender zu präsentieren und zu nutzen. Für Sie bedeutet das: Mehr Reichweite und eine höhere Verweildauer. Und: Wir werden nicht müde, ständig weitere Verbesserungen einzuführen.

20 Jahre Erfahrung

TV1 wurde 1999 gegründet und ist seitdem als Streaming media Unternehmen erfolgreich. Ein Team von 20 Spezialisten gibt jeden Tag sein Bestes. Profitieren Sie von der Erfahrung der inhabergeführten Firma mit Sitz in Unterföhring bei München aus über 4.500 erfolgreichen Projekten.

TV1 was awarded one-of-101-most-influencal-streaming-companies300

TV1 ausgezeichnet

TV1 wurde zum wiederholten Mal in den Kreis der 101 einflußreichsten Streaming media Firmen Europas gewählt. Diesen Preis erhielten wir als einer  der „101 most important, interesting and influential European online video companies of the year 2019“ vom Fachmagazin streaming media.

TÜV Logo

ISO/IEC 27001 Zertifizierung

TV1 erhielt nach einjähriger Vorbereitungsphase das begehrte ISO/IEC 27001 Zertifikat des TÜV Süd. Damit beweisen wir, das wir die höchsten Anforderungen in Sachen IT-Grundschutz mehr als erfüllen. Für unsere Auftraggeber bedeutet es: Wir garantieren ihnen die höchsten Standards der Datensicherheit.

Tarife

Die Nutzung von Video.Taxi ist bis 75 Gb Bandbreite im Monat kostenlos.

Darüberhinaus können Sie mehr Traffic günstig erwerben.

Kostenlos0 monatlich75 Gb Bandbreite sind kostenlos
Ultimate599 Prepaid (zzgl. MwSt.)Sie erhalten ein Paket von 5.000 Gb Bandbreite für ca. 250.000 Videoabrufe à 5 Min. Länge. Gültigkeit 12 Monate.

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Nein, die Nutzung von Video.Taxi ist kostenlos. Erst ab einem Verbrauch von mehr als 75 GB pro Monat fallen Gebühren an. Das Livestreaming an bis zu 25 gleichzeitige Zuschauer für max. 2 Stunden ist ebenfalls kostenlos. Für ein größeres Publikum können Sie die Gebühren immer vorher einsehen, bevor Sie buchen.

Mit dem Startguthaben kann man seinen ersten Livestream ausprobieren. Nach Verbrauch des Guthabens werden für Livestreams Gebühren fällig, die beim Anlegen des Livestreams je nach Umfang angezeigt und damit transparent gemacht werden.

Video.Taxi kann Livestream simultan zu YouTube, Facebook und Twitter senden. Videos können automatisiert bei YouTube und Twitter gepostet werden. Facebook und Instagram erlauben ein automatisiertes Posten nicht. Hier stellt Video.Taxi das Video für den Upload bereit.

Video.Taxi bietet eine “Mediathek”, in der alle Ihre Videoinhalte verwaltet werden können. Von dort aus entscheiden Sie, wo Sie Ihre Videos veröffentlichen möchten. Sie können sich automatisch Untertitel erstellen lassen, diese für andere Plattformen z.b. exportieren. Wünschen Sie eine Übersetzung in bis zu 51 weitere Sprachen, so ist das auch in Kürze möglich.

Mit der Clippingfunktion lassen sich Videoclips direkt im Browser aus noch laufenden Livestreams herausschneiden und direkt in Ihren social media Konten posten.

Mit der pay per view Funktion verkaufen Sie Ihre Livestreams und Videos direkt an Ihre Endkunden.

Bei Video.Taxi sind wir der Meinung, dass Sie Ihre Rechte an Ihren Inhalten vollumfänglich behalten sollten. Andere Plattformen sind nicht kostenlos, Sie bezahlen mit Ihren Inhalten und sie verkaufen Werbung. Noch schlimmer ist, dass Ihre Konkurrenz auch von ihnen gefördert wird, in dem rund um Ihr Video fremde Inhalte angeboten werden. Wollen Sie das wirklich? Video.Taxi ist der Ort, an dem Sie Ihr Inventar professionell hosten und verwalten. Sie behalten die Kontrolle und entscheiden, ob Sie durch die Verknüpfung mit Drittplattformen beworben werden möchten oder welche Art von Marketing mit Ihren Inhalten durchgeführt wird.

Wir gewähren jedem neuen Benutzer einen Startbonus von Euro 200,00, den Sie für das Live-Streaming nutzen können, und zusätzliche 75 Gigabyte (GB) freie Bandbreite für die On-Demand-Nutzung Ihres aufgezeichneten Live-Streams. Sie streamen nicht live und wollen trotzdem die 75 GB freie Bandbreite nutzen. Kein Problem. Sobald Sie ein Video hochgeladen oder einen Livestream gestreamt haben, gewähren wir Ihnen jeden Monat 75 GB freie Bandbreite. Wenn Ihr Inhalt 75+ GB erreicht, bitten wir Sie, zusätzliche Bandbreite zu erwerben.

Video.Taxi akzeptiert einen Live-Stream mit dem RTMP- oder HLS-Protokoll als push. Sie können auch einen RTMP Pull durchführen. Die Umwaldung vom Videosignal zum Stream wird als Kodierung bezeichnet. Sie können einen Software-Encoder oder einen Hardware-Encoder verwenden. Sie können auch mit einer Smartphone-App wie “Larix” oder “GoPro” live streamen. Beide sind kostenlos.

Sie können Online Konferenzen direkt zu Video.Taxi streamen. Dafür muss das Online Konferenzsystem einen RTMP Stream erzeugen können. Bekannt sind uns folgende Systeme: Zoom, Streamyard, Webex.

Haben wir Fragen offen gelassen?

Gerne beraten wir Sie zu Ihrem nächsten Projekt. Von der telefonischen Kurzberatung bis hin zum 1-tägigen Workshop bieten wir alle Intensitätssstufen des know-how Transfers. Wählen Sie sich einfach den für Sie passenden Termin.

Telefonische Beratung

15 min

Real-Time Support Ihres Live-Events

3 Stunden

Tagesworkshop bei Ihnen

7 Stunden